Open source software for numerical computation

Skip to main content

Optimus & Scilab Webinar

Join this webinar to discover how easily Optimus integrates Scilab into a design optimization process on March 5.

In this free webinar you will see how process integration and multiobjective optimization helped increase the efficiency and minimizing the cost of a solar energy system.

Join Noesis Solutions Webinar on Thursday March 5 at:

  • 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST
  • 06:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM EST

Presenting during this webinar:

  • Taylor Newill - Application Engineer, Noesis Solutions
  • Claude Gomez - CEO, Scilab Enterprises

Free webinar, registration mandatory